ANCW Cattle Industry Summer Virtual Business Meeting

  • August 12, 2020
  • 1:00 PM
  • August 13, 2020
  • 5:00 PM


Join ANCW as we have our Summer Business Meeting virtually by Zoom.

Meeting times 
August 12th: 2 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. CST, 12 p.m. MST, and 11 a.m. PST
August 13th: 11 a.m. EST, 10 a.m. CST, 9 a.m. MST, and 8 a.m. PST

Schedule of Meetings:

Virtual ANCW Cattle Industry Summer Business Meeting Schedule 2020.pdf

Summer Business Meeting Committee Agendas 

ANCW virtual SBM Aug. 13, 2020 Executive Comm Agenda.pdf

Presidents Council Agenda SBM 2020.pdf

Budget-Ways and Means Agenda 2020 SBM.pdf

Membership Comm Virtual Agenda 81220.pdf

Bylaws Committee Agenda SBM 2020.pdf

PR Committee Agenda SBM 2020.pdf

Foundation Agenda SBM 2020.pdf

                    

Copyright American National CattleWomen · 2020 · All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software